EN  (FR)  NL  

Consulting

Providing You with the Right People and Expertise from the Start


Read More

Cloud Computing

The sky is the limit and we can take you there.


Read More
PTgirls_smartrun_2016

With Our Team

We Provide You With The Highest Level Of Expertise


Read More

Our offices

Nature in mind...


Read More
QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

People & Technology est une société belge de services, fondée par Vanessa Flament en 2002. Elle réalisait ainsi, à 28 ans,  un rêve très ambitieux. Avec un chiffre d’affaires actuel supérieur à 6 millions d’euros, nous avons démontré que dans un marché tout était possible pourvu que nous ne ménagions pas nos efforts et que nous formions une équipe compétente, dotée de bon sens et concentrée sur la qualité !

La gamme des services IT proposés s’étend de la mise à disposition de collaborateurs compétents jusqu’à la réalisation de projets fixes ainsi que de l’analyse et de l’implémentation jusqu’à l’intégration et aux développements sur mesure. Nos clients sont principalement des leaders dans leur domaine, ils comptent parmi le top 500 des sociétés réparties pour la plupart dans les secteurs suivants : assurance, bancaire, pharmaceutique, industriel et public.

Les services de mise à disposition de collaborateurs (en temps et en moyens) inclus un important processus de recherche et de sélection. Nous ne nous contentons pas d’envoyer des CV’s, nous nous appliquons à proposer les candidats qui correspondent parfaitement à l’environnement du client et qui disposent de l’expérience nécessaire ainsi que des compétences techniques requises.

Notre mission est simple  fournir à nos clients, la personne ou l’équipe pour les aider à mener à bien leurs projets dès leur initialisation, tout en offrant à nos consultants des projets intéressants et des grands challenges. Tout devient possible lorsque nous disposons de la bonne personne, au bon endroit et dotée de la bonne technologie !

People & Technology fournit aussi des services de Cloud Computing. Toutes les informations à ce sujet sont disponibles sur www.cloudbelgium.be ou plus simplement en nous contactant directement.

(EN)  FR  NL  

Consulting

Providing You with the Right People and Expertise from the Start


Read More

IT Service Management Solutions

What's going on in my IT department?


Read More

Cloud Computing

The sky is the limit and we can take you there.


Read More
PTgirls_smartrun_2016

With Our Team

We Provide You With The Highest Level Of Expertise


Read More
Our new offices near Louvain-La-Neuve

People & Technology building new offices

People & Technology has just moved into its new offices.


Read More
ABOUT US

People & Technology is a Belgian Services Company that was founded in 2002 by Vanessa Flament, at that time only 28 years old. It was a very ambitious dream and with a tunover above 6 million Euros, we have proven on the market that with hard work, the right people, common sense and a focus on quality, everything is possible!

Since the beginning of our conception, we are proud to count industry leaders and fortune 500 companies amongst our customers in the insurance, banking, pharmaceutical, industrial and public sectors. We offer them a wide variety of services, ranging from time & means services to fixed price projects, from analysis and implementation, to integration and custom development. We work hard to attract and keep the best IT professionals and Business Consultants on the market as we know that it's people who do the difference.

Today, with the launch of our Cloud Computing service offering,  we are excited to reach smaller companies desiring to benefit and exploit the latest technologies and lower their IT costs. Our experts will audit, guide and support you in your journey to the cloud.

At People & Technology we take the time to understand our client's needs and will always work to find a solution in difficult times. Our mission is simple - help our clients reach their objectives and maximize their revenues. If indeed you are looking for a service provider that will take the time to propose the right solution from the start, go out of its way to deliver, you have come to the right address.